November 11 – ‘The Good, The Bad And The Heavy’

rr_tgtbth2016_front       Like our previous album when we opened for Germans ACCEPT in Riga on November 11, 2012, the new one is also released on November 11, 2016 – on the day of Latvian War of Liberation. This time we take off with a short album support tour in Finland with bands Prime Time Violence un Social Stain. February 3 and 4, 2017 will be the support dates in Latvian clubs.

“The Good, The Bad And The Heavy” tells a story about a struggle or balance between the light and dark forces that each of us have to face in life.

There are 3 of the new songs (Big Fat City, Lucifer, Lightworker) on our Youtube channel. Full album consists of 9 original songs:

1. Big Fat City
2. Lucifer
3. Dark Wizard
4. Lightworker
5. When The Stars Align
6. Legacy
7. Walk It Like You Talk It
8. Preacher Of Lies
9. Green Dragon

The album is released on Latvian music record lable “Thunderforge Records”.


09.01.2017, 19:37